CBA Saskatchewan Annual Meeting

Date: June 17, 2021

Time: 3:30 pm

Location: Zoom | Login information will be emailed upon registration


3:30 - 4:15pm Annual Meeting Business Portion

  • Greetings including the Honourable Gordon Wyant, Q.C.
  • President's Report
  • Bylaw Amendments
  • Treasurer’s Report
    • Presentation of 2021-2022 Budget for Approval
  • Nominating Committee Report
  • Other Board & Committee Reports as contained in CBA Saskatchewan Annual Report
  • Other Business/Adjournment

4:15pm – Presentation of the CBASK Community Service Award to Jessie Buydens

Confirm your Attendance 

Meeting Documents

Court of Appeal Annual Report for CBASK

Court of Queen's Bench Annual Report for CBASK

Provincial Court Annual Report for CBASK